0 Menu

Various ‎| Consistency In Paranoia (CS) [PHXT 03]


Various ‎| Consistency In Paranoia
Label: Phormix Tapes ‎– PHXT 03
Format: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released| 29 Mar 2018

We are pleased to announce our third cassette compilation. PHXT03 is a 64 minutes V/A that includes 14 tracks. Consistency In Paranoia selected in order to expose the listener to a βiomatic view of a sonic journey. There are no restrictions nor limitations to the inner scenery. Consistently capturing of her presence.

Artwork editor and mastering by Georgios Anyfantis
Limited to 100 Red cassettes + Inserts

A1 R.R Hearse A.Rib - Dirty Shoes Man
A2 Virgin - Syrto
A3 Dj Loser - More Gaps
A4 Raw Ambassador - Teste Matte
A5 Lvrin - Dark Squall
A6 Enrique - 3b4c
A7 Lycurgus & Platonic - Le Jour Je Baise
B1 German Army - First Group
B2 Penelope's Fiance - The Heat Is Melting My Spirit Away
B3 Retrograde Youth - Stop Believing
B4 ANFS - Katzaros
B5 Core Beliefs - He Prefered To Kill His Son To Stay Alive
B6 Quitter Letalis - I ll'Never Sleep Again
B7 Black Spring - Max Ernst

# Techno # Electro # Experimental # Industrial