0 Menu

Varg | Story Of K (LP) [Northern Electronics 23]


Varg | Story Of K
Label: Northern Electronics ‎– NE23
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 26 Oct 2015.

Jonas Ronnberg aka Varg with a mini album themed around dominance and glamour. This is the statement of Penthouse Electronics.

A1 Dialogue & Privilege
A2 Suede & Velvet Combination
A3 A Destructive Flame
B1 Weekend In Captivity
B2 Strictly Uniforms
B3 Her Russian Eye Is Underlined For Emphasis

# Techno # Industrial