0 Menu

Torn | Forsaken EP (12") [HOROEX32]


Torn | Forsaken EP
Label: Horo ‎– HOROEX32
Format: Vinyl, 12", Limited Edition, Splatter Vinyl
Released| 22 Nov 2019

One of Samurai Music’s most respected new artists - Torn crosses over from his Drum and Bass releases to Horo for the Forsaken EP - 4 tracks of experimental Techno that continue the progression of the Grey Area sound.

‘Forsaken’ takes it down low with searing distortion and serves as a perfect grinding intro, while ‘There Is No Way Back’ works an overdriven kick into a heaving floor dominator. ‘Ordeal For The Soul’ and ‘Sin’ both work polyrhythms into a deceptive tempo cocktail producing a hefty, hypnotic sway that is constructed to seduce dance-floors.

- Forsaken Splatter Vinyl 12" in 3mm spine sleeve with paper inner
- Double sided artwork insert

A1 Forsaken
A2 There Is No Way Back
B1 Ordeal For The Soul
B2 Sin

# Techno # DnB # Experimental