0 Menu

Shiken Hanzo | Myth EP (12") [SMDE10]


Shiken Hanzo | Myth EP
Label: Samurai Music ‎– SMDE10
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Splatter Vinyl
Released| 26 Oct 2018

The debut Shiken Hanzo EP for Samurai Music follows his appearance on Decade (Phase 2). Title track 'Myth' is a signature Shiken style ghostly stomp while 'Yebira' is the most floor targeted of the hidden warrior's rhythms so far. 'Cloud Of Sparrows' drips in tribal complexity and 'Kunai' ricochets in deep hypnosis mode. 4 tracks of sinister vibrations that capture the full scope of the Hanzo style.

- Splatter Vinyl 12" in 3mm spine sleeve with paper inner
- Artwork sticker on sleeve

A1 Myth
A2 Cloud Of Sparrows
B1 Yebira
B2 Kunai

# DnB