0 Menu

Sam KDC ‎| Of Myth & Mercury (12") [AUX017]


Sam KDC ‎| Of Myth & Mercury
Label: Auxiliary ‎– AUX017
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Turquoise
Released| 13 Sep 2017

Sam KDC's latest offering for Auxiliary takes the listener on a deep and spiritual journey. "Of Myth & Mercury" consists of four intricate pieces that tell a ritualistic tale drenched in a mystical atmosphere. All four tracks flow are Grey Area in design, and set about proving what can be done with the template. Atmospheric pressure from one of electronic musics unsung heroes.

- Turqoise 12" in 3mm Kraft board sleeve with artwork sticker and black paper inner.

A1 Oracle
A2 Pareidolia
B1 Mercurial Dreams
B2 Tower Of Babel

# Techno # Experimental # Ambient