0 Menu

Restive Plaggona ‎| Sadness Party (CS) [Several Minor Promises 023]

10.00 / Sold Out

Restive Plaggona ‎| Sadness Party
Label: Several Minor Promises ‎– SMP023
Format: Cassette, Mini-Album
Released| 18 Feb 2020

Sadness Party is the new Tape release from Restive Plaggona aka Dimitris Doukas, on his own Several Minor Promises.

A1 Home Is Yesterday
A2 Served Cold
A3 Fall And Free, You And Me
B1 Telma
B2 Is It Worth It
B3 16 Years Before

# Industrial # Experimental # Techno