0 Menu

Restive Plaggona | Ritual Madness (CS) [Several Minor Promises 001]

10.00 / Sold Out

Restive Plaggona ‎| Ritual Madness
Label: Several Minor Promises ‎– 001
Format: Cassette, EP, Stereo
Released| 20 Aug 2016

Opening release by Restive Plaggona for new Greek label Several Minor Promises located in Corfu . Experimental techno sounds with melodic industrial elements are presented on his Ritual Madness tape.

Limited Cassette / 20 Copies.

A1 Remain Neutral
A2 Sardanapalos
A3 The Woman Who Refused To Cry
A4 Inner Penury
B1 He Wants She Doesn't
B2 Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious
B3 Bretus
B4 Rm-rf State

# Techno # Industrial # Experimental # Ambient