0 Menu

Restive Plaggona ‎| Non Serviam (CS) [Several Minor Promises 002]

10.00 / Sold Out

Restive Plaggona ‎| Non Serviam
Label: Several Minor Promises ‎– 002
Format: Cassette, EP, Stereo, EP
Released| 07 Oct 2016

"Non Serviam" is the second release by Restive Plaggona for Greek label Several Minor Promises located in Corfu . The pain theme remains and is being reflected by the figure of a wounded man being hit by arrows.With the title 'Non Serviam' which means 'I will not serve' Restive Plaggona expresses the need for contumacy and disobedience to all these which enslave us. Experimental techno sounds with melodic industrial elements at its best.

Limited Military Grey Cassette C50 / 35 Copies.

Mastered by Sotus Bo.
Visuals by Scarpa Grave.
Recorded in Corfu 2016 .

A1 Five Sisters Against the Tsar
A2 Complex Interplay
A3 Muse Of Tragedy
A4 Black International
B1 Cynic Zeno
B2 Escape From Exile
B3 Death Shall Have No Dominion
B4 Acceptable Obscenity

# Industrial # Experimental # Techno