0 Menu

IORI | Cold Radiance (2LP) [Field 20]


IORI | Cold Radiance
Label: Field Records - Field 028
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", Album
Released| 25 Apr 2016

Known and admired for its rich and moody ambient and techno output, Field Records is proudly presenting a brand new LP from IORI. His mesmerizing ambient excursions come under the title of Cold Radiance, and the album features eight tracks that suck you right into his world. Each track here is a long and absorbing affair that slowly unfolds and pulls you right into its grainy core. There are dark, texturally rich tracks that are full of menace as well as more heavenly, suspensory and angelic ambient offerings.

A1 Transmission
A2 Distant Planet
B1 Ascending
B2 Passage
C1 The Fountains
C2 A Fall Of Moondust
D1 Voices Of The Sky
D2 Purple

# Techno # Dub Techno # Experimental # Ambient