0 Menu

ASC | Realm Of The Void (2LP) [AUXLP004]


ASC ‎| Realm Of The Infinite
Label: Auxiliary ‎– AUXLP004
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear Vinyl
Released| 06 Dec 2019

Realm Of The Void is the second instalment in ASC's recently launched 'Realm' series, and once again the format remains the same; 8 tracks spread over two pieces of vinyl. From the opening densely spaced-out Dyad, to the bubbling synth tones of Uracil, the vibe is a little darker and abstract when compared to Realm Of The Infinite. There's a lot to digest in terms of sound design, with something new seemingly appearing around every corner. The Grey Area template has been expanded upon, showing what is possible with the tempo and time signatures contained in the album, and paving the way for future ASC experiments.

- 2 x 140g clear 12" in full artwork sleeve and black paper inners

A1 Dyad
A2 Laminar Flow
B1 Cytosine
B2 Ecdysis
C1 Sea Of Static
C2 Node
D1 Tryst
D2 Uracil

# Techno # Ambient # Experimental