0 Menu

Ancient Methods | The Jericho Records (3LP) [AMIII]

32.00 / Coming Soon

Ancient Methods | The Jericho Records
Label: Ancient Methods ‎– AMIII
Format: 3 × Vinyl, 12", Album
Released| 01 Oct 2018

Ancient Methods will release his debut album this October entitled The Jericho Records.

The album comes off the back of a wealth of 12" releases since 2007 and features collaborations with Prurient, Orphx, Cindytalk and King Dude, in addition to Regis with whom the German producer, otherwise known as Michael Wollenhaupt, has previously released music as Ugandan Methods.

The album will be released on Ancient Methods' eponymous label - it's billed as a prequel to the label's seven other releases. The Jericho Records, a press release explains, "materialises an idea, that has been in its creators head since the beginning of this project: to transform the biblical story and the accompanying picture, that can be found on almost all previous Ancient Methods releases, into sonic images".

A1 Walls
A2 Twelve Stones To Divide Jordan's Sand
A3 The City Awakes
B1 Treason Creeps In
B2 The House Of Rahab
C1 Array The Troops feat. Regis
C2 The Seven Shofars feat. Orphx
D1. Crack And Collapse In The Storm Of Lights
D2 Swordplay
D3 Omen’s Duty
E1 I Am Your New King feat. King Dude
E2 Moonset feat. Cindytalk
F1 Walking On Cursed Soil feat. Prurient
F2 In Silence

# Techno # Industrial # Experimental # Power Electronics