0 Menu

Abdulla Rashim | A Shell of Speed (2LP) [Northern Electronics 24]


Abdulla Rashim | A Shell of Speed
Label: Northern Electronics ‎– NE24
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Released| 19 Oct 2015

Abdulla Rashim with the first solo release since last years well received album Unanimity. Eight psychadelic techno statements for a generation in despair.

A1 Ultimate Reality
A2 A Shell Of Speed
B1 Scania Floods
B2 Ador Tracers
C1 Separation Of Senses
C2 Red Pool
D1 Crossing Qalandiya
D2 Internal Fall

# Techno # Ambient