0 Menu

Various | Structures And Solutions (4LP) [BP2016]

45.00 / Sold Out

Various | Structures And Solutions
Label : Blueprint - BP2016
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released| Jun 2016

Stunning 17 track / 4 piece clear vinyl LP.
Special hand made 10mm spined jacket with shrinkwrap.
24” x 12” full colour folded double sided poster and stickers included.

Founded 20 years ago, Blueprint Records has remained one of the true driving forces behind British techno. To celebrate this special anniversary label founder James Ruskin and Blueprint friends have created a compilation of brand new music to celebrate this landmark, due for release around June 2016.

These exclusive tracks are released here as the ‘20 Years Of Blueprint Compilation’ limited edition box-set, with a collection of four clear vinyl records as well as poster and sticker inserts.

A1 O/V/R | Metal Slipper
A2 Lakker | Chain of Combs
B1 James Ruskin & DVS1 | Page 1
B2 Makaton | Slur
C1 Planetary Assault Systems | Pull
C2 Steve Bicknell | Disguise of Beings
D1 Regis | Party Spoiler Too
D2 Randomer | Sheen
E1 Truss | Wonastow
E2 Rumah & Progression | Speak & Spell
F1 James Ruskin | 6teenth
F2 Tessela | Rub
G1 Rommek Off The Radar
G2 Blawan | Passer By
H1 Oliver Ho | The Serpent Devours Itself
H2 The Fear Ratio | Lonor
H3 Lakker | Orange

# Techno