0 Menu

Abdulla Rashim ‎| Unanimity (2LP) [Northern Electronics 10]


Abdulla Rashim ‎| Unanimity
Label: Northern Electronics ‎– NE10
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Released| 12 May 2014

Defeating apathy by creating his own world, Abdulla Rashims music thinks before it speaks. Untangeled energy and drive breathes life into the rigid rhythmic structures, where the wild, almost primal, core illuminates the heartfelt and soulful layers within in his music. This musical contradiction between thought and letting go, acts as the base foundation in Abdulla Rashim's music. As a celebration and as a aural development, Abdulla Rashim releases his 'Unanimity' LP on Northern Electronics in May 2014.

A1 Under This Wasted Sky
A2 Path Inwards
A3 Red Uprise
B1 No Borders
B2 Moral Blinds
C1 Afar Depression
C2 No God
D1 Nothing Existed
D2 Unanimity

# Techno # Ambient